Paralegals

New Ulm Office

Jean Burgau

Jean M. Burgau
Phone: (507) 354-3111
Fax: (507) 354-8447
Email: jburgau@gislason.com

Susan Fix

Susan M. Fix
Phone: (507) 354-3111
Fax: (507) 354-6310
Email: sfix@gislason.com

Lisa Linscheid

Lisa A. Linscheid
Phone: (507) 354-3111
Fax: (507) 354-8447
Email: llinscheid@gislason.com

Janette OMarron

Janette A. O'Marron
Phone: (507) 354-3111
Fax: (507) 354-8447
Email: jomarron@gislason.com

Jessica Domeier

Jessica A. Domeier
Phone: 507-354-3111
Fax: 507-354-8447
Email: jdomeier@gislason.com

Julia Lux

Julia Lux
Phone: (507) 354-3111
Fax: (507) 354-8447
Email: jsolma@gislason.com

back to top

Minneapolis Office

Cammi Stahlke

Cammi Stahlke
Phone: (763) 225-6000
Email: cstahlke@gislason.com

Judy Birkholz

Judy A. Birkholz
Phone: (763) 225-6000
Fax: (763) 225-6099
Email: jbirkholz@gislason.com

Lori Schuld

Lori A. Schuld
Phone: (763) 225-6000
Fax: (763) 225-6099

Nicole Kvarnlov

Nicole Kvarnlov
Phone: (763) 225-6000
Fax: (763) 225-6099
Email: nkvarnlov@gislason.com

back to top

Mankato Office

Vicky Foty

Vickie J. Foty
Phone: (507) 387-1115
Fax: (507) 387-4413
Email: vfoty@gislason.com

Shelly Henk

Shelly J. Henk
Phone: (507) 387-1115
Fax: (507) 387-4413 
Email: shenk@gislason.com

Des Moines Office

Debra Foshe

Debra L. Foshe
Phone: (515) 244-6199
Fax: (515) 244-6493
Email: dfoshe@gislason.com

rbigg2

Rachael Bigg
Phone: 515-244-6199
Fax: 515-244-6493
Email: rbigg@gislason.com

back to top